Expo TV

So I know everyone’s heard about doing surveys and stuff online to get money, and it almost sounds too good to be true.  But it’s really not.  I’ve PERSONALLY found a website that I use EVERY DAY to take surveys, and the rewards are real.  I’ve been using the website for a few months now and I’ve already earned $50 in CVS giftcards, NO JOKE.  (And no, I’m not being paid or anything to give my opinion on this site)

https://www.expotv.com/raf/uid-474462

There’s two parts to Expo TV!  The first part is making quick little videos on various products and submitting them to Expo.  I personally the other part of Expo which is taking the surveys, I see a much faster way of getting points this way.  Also Expo TV does this program called TRYOLOGY.  This is where they occasionally will send you screener (surveys) to see if you qualify to try products COMPLETELY FREE.  (I’ve never qualified, I use Expo mainly to get giftcards)

So if you think this sounds a little too good to be true that’s completely fine.  Let me tell you that I’ve never once entered any credit card information or anything, and on the surveys you can enter information to your discretion.  It’s a real program that I’ve gotten REAL giftcards with.  The only set back is that it does take about 4-6 weeks to get your giftcards (THERE’S TONS OF OTHER REWARDS TOO) but I mean, what’s better than FREE money?

GIVE EXPO TV A CHANCE!!

If you stay actively involved like I do you will see REAL rewards.  There’s tons of new surveys and other ways to earn points EVERYDAY.

https://www.expotv.com/raf/uid-474462

Leave a Reply

