Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream Bzzagent

neutrogena-hand-cream

I received this product completely FREE thanks to Bzzagent and Neutogena!

It’s that time of year again, the time where our hands are gross and dry.  Well I got really lucky this year and was chosen to try out Neutrogena’s Norwegian Formula Hand Cream and let me tell you, IT WORKS.  My hands feel 100x better and feel instantly better after I apply the lotion.  It’s something I would pay retail for (and that’s crazy for me).  IT’S THAT AWESOME!!!

Here’s an idea of when to use (besides whenever your hands feel dry) !

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product before I give myself a manicure and after my nails dry, and ALL THE TIME.

My favorite nail products would have to be anything BUTTER LONDON, and now this hand cream!

RUN DON’T WALK AND GO GET SOME !!

 

Disclaimer:  I did receive this product completely free thanks to BZZAGENT 😀

Leave a Reply

