BzzAgent

So as you guys are probably aware I love love love love LOVE freebies, and I’ve found a great way to get my hands on some of these freebies is by joining “word of mouth” companies.  Now your probably thinking “what the heck is a word of mouth company” and I’ll tell ya!!  A “word of mouth” company is a company that works with various companies to help get their products tested by the public, and most of these products are things that aren’t available to the public yet.  It’s basically a way to get feedback on products that haven’t quite hit the general public yet, and by giving you free products to try your more likely to talk to your friends about this product, getting the word out!!!

So why am I writing about this?!!?

BECAUSE I LOVE BZZAGENT !!!!

Bzzagent is one of the BEST word of mouth companies out there, and it’s soooooo EASY.

Here’s there official description of their company!!

“Connecting people and their favorite brands since 2001, BzzAgent is the leading social marketing company. What’s that mean to you? We put products in the hands of hundreds of thousands of real consumers and help them share their opinions about them with friends and family via reviews, Facebook posts, photos and videos, blog posts and more. We wouldn’t call ourselves heroes, but it’s okay if you want to.”

I’ve personally had GREAT success with Bzzagent and I’ve only been a member for a few months now.  So far I’ve received Afrin Nasal Spray, Neutrogena Norwegian Formula® Hand Cream (which is amazing by the way), and a month trial of Redbox Instant (basically Netflix by Redbox).  They have TONS of campaigns going on and to qualify for these you take various (short) surveys to see if your a good fit.  It’s an EXTREMEY easy!!!

If you want to join comment below with your e-mail address or send me a personal message and I will send you the sign up link.  (It helps me if you join from my link)

 

Sign up today!!!

Sign up today!!!

Leave a Reply

