Glade Expressions BzzAgent Campaign

Well I received another Bzzagent campaign, and it’s a good one!!!

I was selected to try the Glade Expressions collection!!

My  package from Bzzagent contained a coupon for a free Glade Expressions Mist Starter Kit and another coupon for a free Glade Expressions Oil Diffuser!!  I went to Walmart and got my products and boy do they smell amazing.  I put the oil diffuser in the bathroom and the scent is so fabulous. It’s not an overpowering scent at all, and that’s perfect for our small bathroom.  I love the Expressions mist because whenever a funky smell comes into the suite (I live in a dorm, so this is common) the mist spray comes right in handy and gets rid of it!!!

logo

Disclaimer:  I received these products completely free thanks to Glade and Bzzagent!!!

Leave a Reply

