Schick Hydro Silk Bzzagent Update

So I’m fresh out of the shower which means I’ve got a fresh shave.

OH MY GOSH AT THIS NEW RAZOR

I normally wouldn’t go crazy about a new razor but I can’t help it with this one.  The Schick Hydro Silk has 5 blades which I absolutely love and this really cool moisturizing bar thing (it’s actually like a cool water activated serum thing).  My legs have never been so smooth it’s crazy.  I suffer from really dry skin and I’m amazed at these results.  My legs weren’t screaming at me for lotion the second I got out of the shower either.  I would HIGHLY recommend going and picking up this product!!!

Disclaimer:  I received this product completely free thanks to BzzAgent and Schick.

logo

Check out my video about this campaign as well !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VC1p6B3ZUH0

Leave a Reply

