Update: Bzzagent Glade Expressions

I’m truly in love with these products.  They make even the worst smelling dorm rooms smell absolutely amazing.  I use my Oil Diffuser in our suite because it sees the most traffic and it smells great.  It’s not an overpowering kind of scent, but a very light smell that packs a punch.  It’s worth every penny and it’s not even that expensive.  The Glade Expressions Spray is also a life saver.  I spray my room every day with it and it leaves such an amazing floral scent.

Disclaimer:  I received these items free to try thanks to BzzAgent and Glade (:

Image

Leave a Reply

