Bzzagent Campaign Update: Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge

So I’ve had a few chances to be able to use the Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge and let me say, once again, Garnier just keeps delivering.  This product is great and just like other Garnier products it SMELLS AMAZING.  My hair feels baby soft and smells incredible.

The entire line of products is absolutely great and I would totally recommend using all of them!!  I also love the “hydration beads” in the product because it’s really cool and they bring a hardcore hydration to your hair (hardcore in a good way)! 

I’m a huge fan of “deep moisturizers” and the Hydra Recharge 1-Minute Moisture-Plenish Treatment is amazing.  It’s kind of like the Aussie 3-Minuete Miracle, except way better.  It only takes 1 minute and works soooo much faster.  

I’d totally run to your nearest store (grab coupons of course) and go pick up the entire line.

Like seriously, go now.

Disclaimer:  I did receive this product free to review thanks to Bzzagent and Garnier Fructis!!

Image

Leave a Reply

