Quick Couponing Haul

So I had a little free time today so I thought I would spend it couponing!  I went to three stores and my total OOP (out of pocket) spending was a -$8.00 (yeah, negative).

CVS:

(6) Suave Keratin Infusions Shampoo and Conditioner 2/$6
Used (3) B1G1 coupon (deducted $5 off at register, such a good surprise)
Paid:  $3 and received $3ECB
Making everything FREE (:

WALMART:

(10) Aleve 6ct .97
Used (5) $4off any 2 Bayer products coupon

(4) Poise Panty Freshners $2.97
Used (4) $3off coupon

Total:  -$10 at Walmart !!!

DOLLAR TREE:

(4) Colgate Toothpaste $1
Used (4) $1off coupons

(4) Colgate Toothbrush 2pk $1
Used (4) $1off coupons

(1) AAA batteries (my calculate died in math class today, so sad)
No coupons, I really needed batteries :/

Total:  $1.47

So really the only thing I paid for was the batteries but that’s okay because I made $10 at Walmart!

Comment below with any questions you may have (:

Leave a Reply

