Huge News!!!

Well as of today I’m officially the second writer for an amazing blog!!https://www.facebook.com/TheTeenCouponer
By the way go “like” the page!!

This is such an awesome opportunity because I get to work with another extreme couponer who’s my age and we get to share really great deals with you guys!  Don’t worry I’ll still be posting here ALL the time.  This blog is still my baby that’s a work in progress.  I hope this opportunity will help me better my blogging/savings skills, and maybe we can take this blog to the next level!

By the way, the new blog has TONS of giveaways so it’s to your advantage to go and like the page 😀

Leave a Reply

