Bzzagent Campaign: Green Giant Veggie Snack Chips

greenGiant
So if you personally know me, you know I’m extremely picky.  Like so picky as in I don’t use any type of condiment of any sort (that includes ketchup).  So when I got the invite to this campaign I wasn’t super excited.

Well, I’m in college so I’m usually hungry with no food to eat, so I gave these chips a chance.  Oh my goodness, I am so glad I did.  These chips are incredible.  They taste just like Sun Chips but sooo much better, and there also super healthy for you!

I’m so glad I got sent a ton of these things so I can eat them all the time and not feel too bad about it!!

Disclaimer:  I did receive this product free thanks to Bzzagent and Green Giant!

Leave a Reply

